Circle President : - Sukhtej Singh, Assistant Supdt Posts, Amritsar Sub Division, Amritsar 9463004921;

Circle Secretary :- Vikas Sharma, Assistant Supdt Posts, Ropar Sub Division, Ropar 9417226661;

Circle Treasurer :- Gaurav Nagi, Inspector Post (PMU) Punjab Circle Chandigarh (M) 09876581559

Saturday, June 28, 2014

Much awaited promotions !!!

After so much of unnecessary delay, finally we got the due. Thanks to Mr. Kulbir Singh, Chief PMG, Punjab Circle, Chandigarh who delivered what he has promised a few week before. Following IPs have been elevated to GAZETTED STATUS of ASP Cadre in GP of Rs.4600/- in PB of Rs. 9300-34800/- on regular basis. Congratulations and lot of good wishes to all the promotees in their newer roles and seats they are going to occupy.
  • Mr Pawan Kumar Bansal IP(PG) FZR to be PM Ferozepur HO
  • Mr Raj Kumar IP Fazilka will work as ASP Ferozepur Cantt
  • Mr Sanjeev K Sahotra IP PSD as ASP West Patiala Sub Division.
  • Mr Dheeraj Kumar IP (East) Ferozepur as ASP Phagwara Sub Division.
  • Mr Sanjeev Kumar IP (East) Ldh M Dn  as ASP Jagraon Sub Division.
  • Mr Randhir Singh IP (West) Sangrur as ASP (HQ) Sangrur
  • Mr Kapil Gulati IP (PMU) CO as ASP (Core Banking) CO Chandigarh.
  • Ms Parveen Bala IP (East) Bathinda as ASP (HQ) Faridkot
  • Ms Monika IRM LD Dn as ASRM HQ Ld Division
  • Ms Ravita Kumari IP (PG) Ludhiana City as ASRM Ld Division Ludhiana
Aforesaid promotions followed with minor re-shuffling
  • Mr Sanjeev Kumar ASP (HQ) Sangrur transferred & posted as ASP (Vig) CO Chd
  • Mr Atam Kharbanda ASP Rajpura transferred & posted as Manager, SP Hub, Chd
  • Mr Sunil Kumar, Manager SP Hub Chd transferred & posted as ASP Rajpura.
  • Mr Brijesh Sood, IP (South) Jalandhar transferred & posted as IP (East) Ludhiana M
  • Mr Tejinder Pal Singh, IP Nawanshahar transferred & posted as IP (PG) Ludhiana M
  • Ms Neetu, IP (PG) Ldh M transferred & posted as IP (West) Sub Division Sangrur
  • Mr Rajesh Sethi IP CSD Ldh transferred & posted as IP (PG) Ldh City Dn. 
Association once again conveys  big thanks to Chief PMG and many many congratulations to all the comrades on their promotions.

No comments: