Circle President : - Sukhtej Singh, Assistant Supdt Posts, Amritsar Sub Division, Amritsar 9463004921;

Circle Secretary :- Vikas Sharma, Assistant Supdt Posts, Ropar Sub Division, Ropar 9417226661;

Circle Treasurer :- Gaurav Nagi, Inspector Post (PMU) Punjab Circle Chandigarh (M) 09876581559

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Minor shuffling in Punjab West Region

  • Ms. Aarti, Inpector Post, Kapurthala has been transferred and posted at Jalandhar (South) Sub Division.

  • Mr. Robin, Inspector Post, Amritsar has been transferred and posted at Fazilka Sub Division.


No comments: