Circle President : - Sukhtej Singh, Assistant Supdt Posts, Amritsar Sub Division, Amritsar 9463004921;

Circle Secretary :- Vikas Sharma, Assistant Supdt Posts, Ropar Sub Division, Ropar 9417226661;

Circle Treasurer :- Gaurav Nagi, Inspector Post (PMU) Punjab Circle Chandigarh (M) 09876581559

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Dte issues repatriation orders of PS Group B officers.

Congratulations to all! Association welcomes Mr Dutta & Brar back home to Punjab Circle.

No comments: