Circle President : - Sukhtej Singh, Assistant Supdt Posts, Amritsar Sub Division, Amritsar 9463004921;

Circle Secretary :- Vikas Sharma, Assistant Supdt Posts, Ropar Sub Division, Ropar 9417226661;

Circle Treasurer :- Gaurav Nagi, Inspector Post (PMU) Punjab Circle Chandigarh (M) 09876581559

Friday, December 9, 2016

Congratulations to officers on their elevation. Much awaited promotion list released by Dte

Directorate vide notification dated 09.12.16 [No. 9-14/2016-SPG] promoted 105 IP line officials to PS Group B against vacancy year 2016-17 and issues allotment and repatriation orders as well.
Last candidates selected 
OC : Shri R.E.Relekar (1993);
SC : Shri Abhimanyu Das (1995):
ST : Shri Dilleswar Hembram (2000)

Following officials from Punjab Circle got elevation
24. Shri Gopal Krishan 08.11.1963 allotted to Punjab Circle.
48. Shri Vinod Kumar  12.11.1959 allotted to Punjab Circle.
64. Shri Satpal Pahwa 06.05.1958 allotted to Punjab Circle.
99. Shri Mahesh Chand Meena 05.09.62 allotted to Dte.

Shri Suraj Prakash 30.08.1960 has also been repatriated to Punjab Circle vide Dte letter No. 9-02/2016-SPG dated 09.12.2016. 

Association congratulates all the officers on their promotion, allotment and repatriation. Association wishes them good luck in their future endeavour.

No comments: